Centerville
Bowling Varsity Schedule    (as of 03-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Clarke  Alley Bowl         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Mount Ayr,
Central Decatur,
Lamoni 
Mt. Ayr Bowling Lucky Lanes         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Davis County  Mustang Lanes         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Lamoni  Adams Bowl, 1115 North Haynes Ave., Centerville IA 52544         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Davis County,
Knoxville 
Adams Bowl, 1115 North Haynes Ave., Centerville IA 52544         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Varsity G/B  4:00PM  Away vs. Nodaway Valley  Greenfield Bowl         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Meet  1:30PM  Away vs. Fairfield  Flamingo Lanes         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Sigourney Junior-Senior  Keokuk County Bowl         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Oskaloosa  Adams Bowl, 1115 North Haynes Ave., Centerville IA 52544         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Oskaloosa  Mahaska Bowl         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Meet  9:00AM  Davis County  Adams Bowl, 1115 North Haynes Ave., Centerville IA 52544         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Clarke           
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Meet  9:00AM  Sigourney-Keota  Adams Bowl, 1115 North Haynes Ave., Centerville IA 52544         
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
District Tournament  11:00AM  Away vs. Bondurant-Farrar  Great Escape Bowling Alley, 655 NE 56th St. #100, Pleasant Hill, IA         
Great Escape Alley is in Pleasant Hill, IA