Centerville
Wrestling Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 03-22-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
  Wrestling: Middle School Dual 4:15PM  Central Decatur,
Kirksville,
Moravia,
Ottumwa
 
Howar Middle School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
  Wrestling: Varsity JV/Varsity 6:00PM  Away vs. Keokuk,
Davis County,
Fairfield 
Keokuk High School         
  Wrestling: Boys JV JV/Varsity 6:00PM  Away vs. Keokuk,
Davis County,
Fairfield 
Keokuk High School         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
  Wrestling: Boys JV Tournament 5:30PM  Away vs. BGM  B-G-M High School         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 10:00AM  Away vs. Wapello  Wapello High School         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
  Wrestling: Middle School Dual 4:30PM  Away vs. Kirksville  Kirksville High School         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
  Wrestling: Varsity JV/Varsity 5:30PM  Away vs. Davis County,
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont 
Davis County High School         
  Wrestling: Boys JV JV/Varsity 5:30PM  Away vs. Davis County,
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont 
Davis County High School         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 10:00AM  Away vs. Knoxville  Knoxville High School         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
  Wrestling: Middle School Dual 4:15PM  Away vs. Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont  Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
  Wrestling: Varsity JV/Varsity 5:30PM  Away vs. Southeast Warren,
Bedford,
Lenox,
Wayne 
Southeast Warren High School         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
  Wrestling: Varsity JV/Varsity 5:30PM  Away vs. Chariton,
Albia 
Chariton High School         
  Wrestling: Boys JV JV/Varsity 5:30PM  Away vs. Chariton,
Albia 
Chariton High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 5:00PM  Away vs. Lee's Summit  Lee's Summit High School         
  Wrestling: Boys JV Tournament 5:15PM  Away vs. Indianola  Indianola Middle School         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 8:00PM  Away vs. Lee's Summit  Lee's Summit High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
  Wrestling: Middle School Dual 4:15PM  Central Decatur,
Chariton,
Davis County,
Moravia,
Moravia Community Schools,
Ottumwa,
Wayne 
Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 5:00PM  Away vs. Grinnell  Grinnell High School         
  Wrestling: Boys JV Tournament 5:00PM  Away vs. Grinnell  Grinnell High School         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Meet 5:30PM  Away vs. Des Moines Roosevelt,
Ottumwa 
Des Moines Roosevelt High School         
  Wrestling: Boys JV JV/Varsity 6:30PM  Away vs. Des Moines Roosevelt,
Ottumwa 
Roosevelt High School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
  Wrestling: Boys JV Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Van Buren  Van Buren High School         
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 9:30AM  Away vs. Benton Community  Benton Community High School         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
  Wrestling: Middle School Dual 4:30PM  Away vs. Martensdale-St Marys,
Southeast Warren 
Martensdale St. Mary High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
  Wrestling: Middle School Dual 4:30PM  Away vs. Fairfield  Fairfield High School         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity JV/Varsity 5:30PM  Away vs. Davis County,
Clarke,
Knoxville 
Davis County High School         
  Wrestling: Boys JV JV/Varsity 5:30PM  Away vs. Davis County,
Clarke,
Knoxville 
Davis County High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
  Wrestling: Boys JV Tournament 5:30PM  Albia,
Chariton,
Clarinda,
Clarke,
Colfax-Mingo,
Columbus Junction,
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont,
Fairfield,
Fort Madison,
Keokuk,
Kirksville,
Knoxville,
Moravia Community Schools,
Ottumwa,
Southeast Polk 
Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 9:30AM  Bondurant-Farrar,
Chariton,
Columbus Junction,
Creston Community,
Fairfield,
Interstate 35,
Kirksville,
Knoxville,
St. Joseph Lafayette,
Mount Pleasant,
Ottumwa,
PCM,
Southeast Warren,
Van Buren,
Winterset
 
Lakeview Athletic Complex         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
  Wrestling: Middle School Dual 4:30PM  Away vs. Knoxville  Knoxville High School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
  Wrestling: Middle School Dual 4:15PM  Away vs. Albia  Albia High School         
  Wrestling: Varsity JV/Varsity 5:30PM  Away vs. Lynnville-Sully,
Colfax-Mingo,
English Valleys 
Lynnville-Sully High School, Sully, IA         
  Wrestling: Boys JV JV/Varsity 5:30PM  Away vs. Lynnville-Sully,
Colfax-Mingo,
English Valleys 
Lynnville-Sully High School, Sully, IA         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 10:00AM  Away vs. Urbandale  Urbandale High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
  Wrestling: Middle School Dual 4:30PM  Away vs. Ottumwa  Evans Middle School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Triangular 5:30PM  Kirksville High School  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
 (Cancelled)
  Wrestling: Boys JV Triangular 5:30PM  Fort Madison,
Kirksville
 
Lakeview Athletic Complex         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  Wrestling: Boys JV Tournament 5:30PM  Away vs. Fairfield  Fairfield High School         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 10:00AM  Away vs. Fairfield,
Albia,
Chariton,
Clarke,
Davis County,
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont,
Fort Madison,
Keokuk,
Knoxville,
Mount Pleasant,
Washington (IA) 
Fairfield High School         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity JV/Varsity 5:30PM  Oskaloosa,
Wayne 
Lakeview Athletic Complex
Lakeview Elementary Gym
 
       
4:30 Weigh ins at South West Locker room
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Sectionals 12:00PM  Away vs. Fairfield  Fairfield High School         
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Regional Tournament 5:00PM  Away vs. Union,
Cresco 
Union High School, Laporte City, IA         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity District 12:00PM  Away vs. Washington  Washington High School         
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity State Meet 6:00PM  Away vs. IHSAA  Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines