Centerville
Softball High School Schedule    (as of 01-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, May 20, 2019
JV/Varsity  6:00PM  Away vs. Moulton-Udell  Moulton-Udell High School         
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
9/JV/Varsity  4:30PM  Davis County  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Friday, May 24, 2019
9/JV/Varsity  4:30PM  Away vs. Clarke  Clarke High School         
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Tournament  10:00AM  Cardinal,
Carlisle,
Central Lee,
Keokuk,
Knoxville,
Moulton-Udell,
Seymour,
Wayne,
Woodward-Granger 
Indian Hills Community College Facility         
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
JV/Varsity  6:00PM  Pekin  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Thursday, May 30, 2019
9/JV/Varsity  4:30PM  Knoxville  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Friday, May 31, 2019
9/JV/Varsity  4:30PM  Away vs. Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont  Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont High School         
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Triangular  11:00AM  Mediapolis,
South Tama County 
Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Monday, Jun 3, 2019
Varsity DH  6:00PM  Away vs. Van Buren  Van Buren High School         
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
9/JV/Varsity  4:30PM  Away vs. Albia  Albia HS Sports Complex, State Hwy 137, Albia, IA         
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019
9/JV/Varsity  4:30PM  Chariton  Chariton High School         
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont  Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont High School         
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
9/JV/Varsity  4:30PM  Away vs. Davis County  Davis County High School         
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019
9th Tourney  10:00AM  Away vs. Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
9/JV/Varsity  4:30PM  Away vs. Chariton  Charger Softball Fields, Curtis, Chariton, IA         
Friday, Jun 14, 2019
9/JV/Varsity  4:30PM  Clarke  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
9/JV/Varsity  4:30PM  Away vs. Knoxville  Knoxville         
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
JV/Varsity  6:00PM  Away vs. Melcher-Dallas  Melcher-Dallas High School         
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
9/JV/Varsity  4:30PM  Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
Varsity DH  5:30PM  Central Lee  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
Varsity DH  6:00PM  Away vs. Twin Cedars Community Schools  Twin Cedars Junior-Senior High School         
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019
9/JV/Varsity  4:30PM  Albia  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Saturday, Jul 6, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Ottumwa  Ottumwa High School         
Monday, Jul 8, 2019
Regional  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA