logo Centerville Centerville

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 10-27-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Jamboree  6:15PM  Away vs. Wayne Community  Wayne High School
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 20, 2020
Varsity  7:30PM  Away vs. Fort Madison  Fort Madison High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Varsity  6:15PM  Away vs. Davis County  Davis County High School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 7, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Washington (IA)  Washington High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Albia  Lakeview Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Chariton  Chariton High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Clarke  Lakeview Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021
Game  6:30PM  Moravia Community Schools  Lakeview Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 4, 2021
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Fairfield  Fairfield High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Knoxville  Knoxville High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont  Eddyville-Blakesburg High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  6:15PM  Davis County  Lakeview Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Seymour Community Schools  Lakeview Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Albia  Albia High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Varsity  6:15PM  Chariton  Lakeview Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Game  6:15PM  Chariton  Lakeview Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 25, 2021
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Newton  Newton High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Clarke  Clarke High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  6:15PM  Knoxville  Lakeview Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  6:15PM  Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont  Lakeview Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Central Decatur  Central Decatur High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Moulton-Udell  Lakeview Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Putnam County  Putnam County High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools