logo Centerville Centerville

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-18-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021
  Jamboree  TBD  Away vs. Wayne  Wayne High School
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 19, 2021
  Game  7:45PM  Fort Madison  Lakeview Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Newton  Newton High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Game  6:15PM  Davis County  Lakeview Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 6, 2021
  Game  6:15PM  Washington (IA)  Lakeview Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  6:15PM  Central Decatur  Lakeview Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Game  6:15PM  Albia  Lakeview Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  6:15PM  Chariton  Lakeview Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Clarke  Clarke High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Grinnell  Lakeview Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 3, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Fairfield  Lakeview Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Knoxville  Lakeview Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont  Lakeview Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Varsity  2:00PM  Away vs. Moravia Community Schools  Moravia High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Davis County  Davis County High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Albia  Albia High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Chariton  Chariton High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Clarke  Lakeview Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Knoxville  Knoxville High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont  Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Moulton-Udell Community Schools  Moulton-Udell High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Putnam County  Lakeview Athletic Complex