Centerville
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
Jamboree  6:15PM  Away vs. Wayne Community  Wayne High School         
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
JV/Varsity  6:00PM  Fort Madison  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
JV/Varsity  6:00PM  Oskaloosa  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
JV/Varsity  5:00PM  Davis County  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
JV/Varsity  6:00PM  Washington (IA)  Lakeview Athletic Complex
Lakeview Elementary Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
JV/Varsity  5:00PM  Away vs. Albia  Albia High School         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
JV/Varsity  5:00PM  Chariton  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
JV/Varsity  5:00PM  Away vs. Clarke  Clarke High School         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Varsity G/B  6:00PM  Away vs. Moravia Community Schools  Moravia High School         
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
JVB/Var G/Var B  4:45PM  Fairfield  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
JV/Varsity  5:00PM  Knoxville  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
JV/Varsity  5:00PM  Eddyville-Blakesburg  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
Varsity G/B  6:00PM  Away vs. Moulton-Udell Community Schools  Moulton-Udell High School         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
JV/Varsity  5:00PM  Away vs. Davis County  Davis County High School         
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Varsity G/B  6:00PM  Away vs. Seymour Community Schools  Seymour High School         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
JV/Varsity  5:00PM  Albia  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
JV/Varsity  5:00PM  Away vs. Chariton  Chariton High School         
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
JV/DH  6:00PM  Away vs. Wayne Community  Wayne High School         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
JV/Varsity  5:00PM  Clarke  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
JV/Varsity  5:00PM  Away vs. Knoxville  Knoxville High School         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
JV/Varsity  5:00PM  Away vs. Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont  Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont High School         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
JVG/JVB/VarG/VarB  5:00PM  Central Decatur  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Varsity G/B  6:00PM  Putnam County  Lakeview Athletic Complex