Centerville
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 01-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
Jamboree  6:15PM  Away vs. Wayne  Wayne High School         
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Fort Madison  Fort Madison High School         
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Oskaloosa  Oskaloosa High School         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  6:15PM  Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Davis County  Davis County High School         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Washington (IA)  Washington High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  6:15PM  Albia  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Chariton  Chariton High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  6:15PM  Clarke  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Moulton-Udell  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Knoxville  Knoxville High School         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Meet  6:15PM  Grand View Christian  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont  Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Davis County  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Seymour  Seymour High School         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Chariton  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
 (Postponed to 01-21-19)
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Chariton  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
 (Rescheduled from 01-18-19)
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Clarke  Clarke High School         
 (Postponed to 01-24-19)
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Clarke  Clarke High School         
 (Rescheduled from 01-22-19)
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Knoxville  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Albia  Albia High School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Varsity Girls  6:00PM  Moravia Community Schools  Lakeview Athletic Complex         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Central Decatur  Central Decatur High School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Putnam County  Putnam County High School